Boys In Heat cd cover

Britny Fox

Boys In Heat

  1. In Motion
  2. Standing In The Shadows
  3. Hair of the Dog
  4. Livin' On a Dream
  5. She's So Lonely
  6. Dream On
  7. Long Way From Home
  8. Plenty of Love
  9. Stevie
  10. Shine On
  11. Angel In My Heart
  12. Left Me Stray
  13. Longroad

Not straying too far from the tried and true style of their debut, Britny Fox returned with their sophomore effort Boys in Heat. A slightly more polished product, but basically more of the same. The band had earned a big enough audience that the sales stayed high, but just when they seemed to be in a position to enjoy some of their success, tensions within the band boiled over and vocalist Dizzy Dean Davidson left the band to start his own project, Blackeyed Susan. Britny Fox was forced to cancel the end of their tour and regroup to decide what to do nextů




Average Visitor Rating8.6
“You tried to kick me when I was down-- yeah, we'll see about that. I'll kick your ass all over town, leave ya bleedin' in the streets and that's a fact.”
© 1998 - 2024